The Authority and #1 Resource online for Diversity Recruitment...
Home Invites Members Careers News Blogs
Home > Career Content > Post Content

Major Soccer League Internships and Employment Opportunities (3656 hits)

We have just posted some great career AND internship opportunities with Major League Soccer (MLS) for our members. We wanted you to get first crack at filling these positions so if any of these opportunities catches your interest, simply click on the links to view more information and to apply. Please share with those who you think would also like to know about these opportunities. Thanks!

IMPORTANT: Please indicate that you heard about the job or internship on HBCUCONNECT.COM!

Licensing Manager (MLS & US Soccer) - https://careers-mlssoccer.icims.com/jobs/1253/licensing-manager-%28mls-%26-u.s.-soccer%29/job

Finance/Accounting Roles
Staff Accountant - https://careers-mlssoccer.icims.com/jobs/1271/staff-accountant/job

Digital/Creative Roles
Senior Graphic Designer - https://careers-mlssoccer.icims.com/jobs/1276/senior-graphic-designer/job
Motion Designer, Video Graphics - https://careers-mlssoccer.icims.com/jobs/1273/motion-designer%2c-video-graphics/job
Production Assistant - https://careers-mlssoccer.icims.com/jobs/1259/production-assistant/job

Digital/Tech Roles
Media Asset Manager - https://careers-mlssoccer.icims.com/jobs/1277/media-asset-manager/job
Manager, Data Management - https://careers-mlssoccer.icims.com/jobs/1265/manager%2c-data-management/job

2017 MLS Summer Internship Opportunities
Summer Intern - Events - https://interns-mlssoccer.icims.com/jobs/1287/summer-intern-events/job
Summer Intern - Club Services - https://interns-mlssoccer.icims.com/jobs/1286/summer-intern-club-services/job
Summer Intern - Digital E-commerce - https://interns-mlssoccer.icims.com/jobs/1284/summer-intern-digital-e-commerce/job
Summer Intern - Digital Club Services - https://interns-mlssoccer.icims.com/jobs/1283/summer-intern%2c-digital-club-services/job

IMPORTANT: Please indicate that you heard about the job or internship on HBCUCONNECT.COM!
Posted By: Elynor Moss
Thursday, June 29th 2017 at 10:02AM
You can also click here to view all posts by this author...

Report obscenity | post comment
Share |
Please Login To Post Comments...
Email:
Password:

 
More From This Author
Diversity Hiring Fair - February 7, 2015
New Arts and Sciences Dean Sees Diversity, Collaborations as Key to College’s Future, Growth
Forward This Career Article Entry!
Career Content Home
Popular Articles
Prioritizing Diversity In 2015
Just Getting Started? 3 Basic Diversity Recruitment Strategies That Work
Apple to Invest over $40 Million Dollars in Recruiting Talent from HBCUs...
Steve Pemberton - Chief Diversity Officer, Walgreens
Maxine Williams - Chief Diversity Officer, Facebook
Recruit Diverse Professionals
joy k hunt
branch manager
jp morgan chase
rotasha berry
supervisor/ofc admin
theatre of dance movement
kathy luebbe-kemen
music specialist
richfield school district 280
More Diversity Candidates>>
Contributors
Will Moss
Senior Editor & Chief
HBCU CONNECT, LLC
www.hbcuconnect.com
Stacie Coulter
Senior Editor & Chief
HBCU CONNECT, LLC
www.hbcuconnect.com
Lorenzo Esmoquin
Senior Editor & Chief
HBCU CONNECT, LLC
www.hbcuconnect.com
Elynor Moss
Senior Editor & Chief
HBCU CONNECT, LLC
www.hbcuconnect.com